Escarabajo identificado

Con ayuda de Sesma, de Puntos BV (Biodiversidad Virtual) he conseguido el nombre de esta especie. Se trata del Mesosa curculionoides, efectivamente muy raro de encontrar. Uno más para nuestra lista de biodiversidad presente en la finca.

Acerca de soulportrait

Michaela Devi Genaine, Spain michaeladevi@hotmail.com Although I am of Swiss origin, I have been living in Spain for 20 years. I moved to this country with my family when I was 9 years old, and have since then been involved with a broad spectrum of alternative projects, as well as being a pioneer of homeschooling. I am currently living in the Prades mountains near the Mediterranean Coast. I practice sustainable gardening, ecopsycology, art and psychosynthesis. I am fluent in English, Spanish and French.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Fauna salvaje. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario